Revisit Penang

I went to Penang Island again with my Wife during Chinese New Year 2012. It’s a short break away to visit friends and to savor some of the famous Penang local dishes. We had a really great time and I think this trip to Penang is way better than the previous one as we get more familiar with the back roads that locals use =). I only have a few food photos and so I’m not going to share it here, hope you enjoy the other photos that I took during my stay in the beautiful island =). Thank you for taking your time to visit my blog.

3 thoughts on “Revisit Penang

Leave a Reply

