Visit Thailand

I went to Thailand with my fiancee for our pre-honeymoon and business trip. We stayed at Summer Spring Hotel in Pattaya. The hotel is located near to the beach and the famous ” Walking Street “.  The weather conditions are bit unpredictable in Thailand when hot weather is interrupted frequently by heavy downpours. The rain interrupted most of my shooting session and we got ourselves soaked a few times but it doesn’t stop us from visiting tourist attraction places in Pattaya and Bangkok. I’m grateful my fiancee accompanied me and supported my hobby of taking photos. She recently bought me the Nikon Sb900 speedlight. I’m still learning how to use it.. hope to take more nice photos in the future with the new gadget.. =)

Pattaya Floating Market

Walking Street, Pattaya

Pattaya Beach

Summer Spring Hotel in Pattaya

Nong Nooch Tropical Garden

Wat Zhan Chinese Temple & Museum

Hotel Laundry Department

My Wife

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Visit Thailand

Leave a Reply

