Waffles Wallpaper

The canteen in my workplace has recently selling waffles, corn in cup, and milan toast. My boss asked me to create a wallpaper out of the foods for my client’s computer. I had no experience  of taking food photos and i seldom use my built-in-flash for d90. Sigh, I wish i had the Nikon SB900 speedlite, it’s on my wish list…but due to limitation so what i do is, i use 2 white cardboard for the background and part of reflecting the light from the flash. I also use a sheet of tissue to diffuse and soften my camera’s flash with Nikkor 50mm f1.4 lens… i use f2.8 for most of the shots.. i’m pretty satisfied with the result =)

Chicken Floss Waffle

 

Chocolate Banana Waffle

Chocolate Belgium Waffle

Corn In Cup

Milan Toast

Desktop Wallpaper

One thought on “Waffles Wallpaper

Leave a Reply

