Candid & City Photography

I spent most of my free time exploring sights in and around the city.It was also one of the ways for me to practice  my photography skills.

The Petronas Twin Towers

 

Public Bank Buidling ( Magic Hour )

Suria KLCC Water Park

Sunlight Glare

Walk Of Life

Silver man - They call themselves street artists that paint their bodies in metallic silver, green metallic, and gold special paint, and stay still like a statue, while hoping that the people around make pictures with them and give them charity.@ Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

 

Reflection

Waiting

3 thoughts on “Candid & City Photography

  1. Very nice photos. I especially like the twin towers. Can you tell me what camera settings did you use for this shot? I’ve been thinking about experimenting with night photography… and very impressed by yours. 🙂 Thanks!

    • Hi Emily, i used a Nikon ML-L3 wireless remote control and let the camera’s shutter opened for 108seconds with Hoya Pro1 CPL Filter. ISO 100, 18mm, F22..Have fun =)

  2. I like your your art too. Especially I am interested in picture with reflection, you have some of that kind.
    Maybe I can add you on face book to see and be possible to comment.
    Thanks for sharing beauty which see your eye and embody your camera.

Leave a Reply

