My Nikon D90

102days ago, I purchased a Nikon D90 and it’s my first dslr camera.The Nikon D90 is one of the best dslr camera that the money can buy and i have loved it myself =).i bought a Nikon D90 Digital Field Guide Book to learn the basic of photography and i’ve been reading more than ever.Then i went for outdoor and indoor photo taking by myself to play and practice panning, long exposures, shooting in a low light conditions, understanding apertures, shutter speeds, and ISO.Luckily, i have friends who are into the same interest and they have been helping me out and coaching me in dslr photography.Thanks to all of them..My D90 journey has just begun..these pictures were taken in April – May 2010 part of my practice shoots.

6 thoughts on “My Nikon D90

Leave a Reply

